Winter is coming and WE NEED YOUR HELP (only vote and resteem)

in #animals5 years ago

IMG_5235.JPG

First of all, I want to thank you, our dear friends, for your contant support! You cannot even imagine how it helps us to make the life of our animals and birds better.

For the last two months we have put a lot of effort into making our little shelter ready for winter. The biggest expenses were associated with the device heating system. We had to replace gas heating with wood, because gas heating is extremely expensive! But now we have a warm house for storks and a warm insulator for injured birds or animals.

What we need now.

22195965_1460650687385569_4759992622179618592_n.jpg

First, we need to create a more comfortable place for the legless stork Muse. For this, I plan to buy a plastic place for dogs and put the straw there. Thus, Muse will get a warm nest. The price of such a place is about $ 50.
trixie_38811_sleeper_basketm.jpg

Secondly, we have to buy firewood to heat the winter houses for the birds. The cost of a truck of woods is about $ 100.

IMG_2762.jpg

I do not ask you to send us money!

I only ask you to vote for this post and, if possible, resteem it!

Thank you once more for your help!

36002542_640890586258427_2482031836235038720_n.jpg

18423011_1323625034421469_8971530237549995287_o.jpg

Sort:  

All the best to you, @animal-shelter! You got my upvote and resteem. They don't count much, my apologies, but I hope they reach more Steemians and encourage them to upvote and resteem this post too. Thank you for your movement. People like you make this world a better place! Cheers!

Thank you! We appreciate every vote!

Happy to support your work with upvotes and re-steems... not as "wealthy" as I used to be, but hopefully it all counts!

Thank you!

Upvoted 100%, resteemed and will send a donation. :)

Thank you, our dear Karen!

You are more than welcome, I have also wrote a post, hopefully it raises a little extra, I will transfer whatever it makes as soon as it pays out :)

Oh, thank you!

I'm new to steemit this time I have no any income to donate your @animal-shelter good job sorry for this time & you @karenb54 I salute you also my vote for your positive comments.

Upvoted and resteemed to 3700+ Loving Steemians.
Bless you for all you do!

IMG_20180921_183218.jpg

it is good idea ... my vote

100% vote and resteem ...Good Luck....

Appreciate your work @animal-shelter, Upvoted and resteemed, also become your follower to support social and loving activities, and thanks again for your job.

Thank you! And follow you too.

@animal-shelter good job my full vote for your positive comments.

upvoted and resteemed it's the least I can do! thanks for the good work you are doing!

Upvoted ,,its really great job ,,,headsoff you.

I love what you do for these sweet little animals, that poor legless stork I thank you very much for looking after him/her, sending my %100 upvote, I only wish it was worth alot more.. sigh.

Hey, @jaynie!

Thank you for your contribution to the crowd. We are the Steemit project dedicated to empowering The Wisdom of Crowds. You can find more about us on our official blog, whitepaper and website. We are also inviting you to join our Discord server. Happy crowdsourcing!

Additional comment: We support crowdsourcing initiatives and crowdfunding is one of the integral parts of them. But we always love to see calls like this one – creating small changes which could improve important things and solve specific problems. We believe in micro-funding, and creating strong bonds between online and offline space, so we will follow and support your blog in the future. We wish you all the best!