Animals and diverse in the highway

in #animals6 years ago

This animal I get around the grass area of ​​the house, but to get this picture is very difficult, because when I take a photo of this small beast will fly, and must have a gentle, also considerate. I am very fond of small animals, when viewed closer then it looks beauty. image
image
imageSmall animals are very much in the open, it will be very much the look of other small animals that we have not get. And I will try to find other animals that are more beautiful and interesting.
image

I would like to thank the friends who have already seen my animal photo, and I am very happy when my friends enjoy it. And if there is a shortage in my post please understand.

Sort:  

Hewan-hewan yang sangat indah dan pengambilan gambar yang sempurna

Terimakasih @rifqistem. Saya senang anda mau berbagi komen di postingan saya.