This is my Siberian Husky Named Perseus!

in #animals7 years ago

IMG_0866.jpg

Perseus just turned a year old today and I thought I would do an appreciation post to him. He has been a blessing in my life and always puts a smile on my face when I wake up. We have our daily routine when I let him out of his crate. Firstly, I open it and he just sits there and stares at me and rolls on his belly while I give him a good belly rub. He then walks out and stretches and I ask if he is hungry then he barks (All the time)! He then goes outside to go potty.

Today is his first birthday and he is a huge part of my life and I thought I'd just share a couple things about him.

Sort:  

Congratulations @c-o-l-e! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!