Story of Funpi_Cat #6 - I am the FIRST Baby CAT to use Steemit - How much do I SLEEP ~

in #animals7 years ago

Meow Yeah!! Steemit Friends 大家好 My name is Funpi 粉皮
IMG_2308.JPG

Meow Meow Always sleep like a FIREFOX Logo :)
IMG_3991.JPG

Normally I need to sleep at least 16 hours a day but not because I am lazy haahaa .....Its because Cats Need Energy for the Hunt however I am a indoor cat doesn’t have to worry about hunting for my next meal Meow Yeah !!!
Sometimes PAPA MAMA will ask Do Cats Dream?? What do cats dream about?Meow Meow aren’t telling but most of mama papa will guess is mice and birds play a prominent role in our dreams.
IMG_7198.JPG

Lets Me Tell u ......... I am thinking of FOOD only :D
IMG_7210.JPG
Wish everyone not allergies to Me Plz upvote and follow me Meow Yeah!!! Good night
P.s. MAMA Getting Better. Thank you so much

Sort:  

she is smiling,welcome to steemit.

thank you so much Meow Yeah !!

The kitty is soo cute! <3

thank you so much :) Nice to meet u

Congratulations @colmanlamkh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit, you will love it here

thank you so much. Fighting !!! Meow Yeah