Pet Appreciation Challenge [My Pitbull Knuckles<3]

in #animals6 years ago (edited)

My Best Friend Knuckles

Knuckles was actually my sister in laws dog until not too long ago. She came down to visit from up north and mentioned plans of giving him up for adoption. At first I was a little hesitant to ask her to leave Knuckles with me, but after getting to know him there was no way I was going to let him leave the family.

He is the most obedient Pitbull I have ever met. Kudos to my sister in-law for training him right. He does tricks, plays fetch, and responds to his name. I have a 1 year old and he loves knuckles, constantly hugging and playing with him.

Knuckles is my first official pet, not because I never wanted a one but because I never had the space. Luckily now my fiance and I own a home with a decent size backyard where knuckles can run around play and get some exercise.
I am new to Florida so most of my friends are up north. After getting to know knuckles I can see why they say a dog is a mans best friend.

Do you have any pets? This is my pet appreciation post.

How about a pet appreciation challenge? Who ever comments with the best picture and story of there pet I will send 2SBD on top of your curation rewards on day of pay out!

Know any pet lovers? Spread the word!

Sort:  

Police dog

jeje lol..no no no police...hes good dog

Obidient dog

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cryptoaltcoin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.