Starting a New Video Series Visiting People's Pets Around the World - Meet Jim Fitzpatrick's Cat

in #animals6 years ago


I'm starting a new video series highlighting people and their pets around the world. Meet Jim Fitzpatrick and his cat Elroy. Jim is famous for his iconic political image -the original and iconic 1968 red and black graphic of Irish -Argentinian revolutionary Che Guevara. Jim's work centers around art, photography, painting, drawing and many forms of creative expression.

Location: Dublin, Ireland

I had a brainwave of an idea. I meet so many pet owners. Why not take the style of 'Humans of New York' and create a 'Pets of the World'. Here's the first and too much more as we explore people's compassion for animals.


Jim Fitzpatrick's links:

http://jimfitzpatrick.com/ (art website)
https://www.facebook.com/jimfitzpatrickgallery/
https://www.instagram.com/jimfitzpatrick/?hl=en


Want to be apart of Pets Of The World?

I'll launch a submission form in the coming week for people to request their animal or on behalf of an animal they know. (Coming Soon!)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This series sounds cool.
I will start following you to stay tuned.
I'm looking forward to your videos ;-)
Regards,
Jason

Awesome! Thanks, yea two more in the edit room, coming soon :)

hi, @daxon
Thank you for writing good.
I will follow you and I hope to write better in the future.

Follow me ( @wonsama ), I'll providing korean realtime news every 1 hour.
If you do not know Korean, just use Google Translator.