Seeing the ox that again feeds the grass./ Melihat lembu yang lagi makan rumput

in #animals6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon friend steeit wherever be hopefully still in healthy healthy always, in this afternoon I want to share a little podtingan with you all, and hope you like it.
My post this afternoon is just sitting on the edge of the rice field while resting and also see the cows that again eat grass.

! [image] ()

That's all my post this afternoon and hopefully be a good post for friends of all who read and see it, and I hope that you want to upvote and resteem my posting, umpteen and thanks

Selamat siang sahabat steeit dimanapun berada semoga masih dalam keadaan sehat sehat selalu, di siang ini saya ingin berbagi sedikit podtingan dengan kalian semua, dan semoga kalian menyukainya.
Postingan saya siang ini hanyalah duduk di pinggir sawah sambil istirahat dan juga melihat lembu yang lagi makan makan rumput.

image

Hanya itu saja postingan saya siang ini dan semoga menjadi postingan yang bagus bagi sahabat semua yang membaca dan melihatnya, dan saya berharap agar kalian mau upvote dan resteem postingan saya, sekian dan terimakasih