In case you’re having a bad day 💕

in #animals6 years ago

a1f9317f-af34-4de1-9533-f025e85d1bae.jpeg


I’ve been pretty sick for the last few days & have taken this time off of Steemit to rest & recover. We’re leaving in the morning to go to Arkansas for my best friends wedding, so I’m doing everything I can to get better in time 🤞🏼

Thankfully, getting sick while you’re at your mom’s house isn’t so bad considering there’s a cute baby potbelly pig named Sophie. I shared a little bit about her in my last post, but we’re just fostering her right now until she goes to her new home - no, it won’t be in the Dodge Mahal 😜

My mom had the brilliant idea of putting one of her dogs outfits on her and it made for the CUTEST photo. I know it definitely brightened up my day, so I thought I’d just leave this little gem here in case you needed it too 💕

Much love to you all!

Lindsey
@lindseylambz


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Get Well Soon! Dang Sophie is a cutie..... Dodge Mahal Adventures!

Thanks @battleaxe!! I’m finally on the up & up, starting to feel much better! And yes, she’s painfully cute. I can’t even handle it 😍

Get well soon lindsey! Keep sharing your great content and personal stories.

Thank you!! I’m starting to feel much better finally!

Oh my gosh, sooooo cute! I hope you feel better soon. Have fun at the wedding! :)