More about Kira

in #animals6 years ago

Do you remember Kira? I want to tell you that she is the most beautiful puppy I meet. She is good and a loyal friend. Every time she eats it is very funny because she asks you for food. She is amazing and I love her!

20180516_162912.jpg

20180516_162711.jpg

Sort:  

I'm glad for you and your dog, to love and respect you. Dogs are very intelligent beings. I have a dog, you can see on my previous post what my dog looks like. the dog is a mirror of a man who preserves, nurtures, cares, cares, and provides love and respect. Dogs return with the same measure or all that, but on a higher level. when they like, they really love. They do not know they're lying. a dog, no matter how old, he always thinks like a little child just thinking and listening to him for years.
Dogs are very grateful, like every animal.
Take care of yourself and love

You are right! thanks a lot

very beautiful Dog 😍❤️👌🏼