AMAZING MOLE FACTS

in #animals5 years ago

Look what I caught!


After finding a mole burrowing through my garden I decided perhaps I should shoot a quick video to share some amazing facts about this seldom seen creature. In this video I share some interesting facts about these incredible animals. Enjoy!

AMAZING MOLE FACTS VIDEO

Until next time…

Make today special!


Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

CLICK HERE TO ORDER A STANDARD COPY OF MY FIRST BOOK EVER

CLICK HERE TO ORDER AN AUTOGRAPHED COPY OF MY BOOK

Sort:  

Thanks man for picking me! Yeah hopefully you can get up here for the carp!
Now I know I can't be picked again but I assure you that I did watch to the end!

Oh also wanted to say I did send you a message on discord if you do plan on coming back through IL.

Another Great post! I learned so much about moles! They are not blind, they have silky hair, live about 3-4 years, babies are called pups, they eat worms and their saliva paralyzes! Cool stuff ❤🙏🌻