My owners passed away suddenly I need a home

in #animals7 years ago

This was my In-laws dog. They both passed away weeks apart from each other. I am looking for a home for her. I tried her at my home but unfortunately she gets aggressive around my dogs. Her name is Ily. She is up to date on all of her shots. She is fixed and house trained. She is a sweet heart around adults and teens. I can not say for sure if she is good around small children. My in-laws did not socialize her. I have application out to multiple rescue agencies in my area. I have not heard anything back. She lives in Pennsylvania right outside of Philly. Would any one out there have any leads or suggestions? I would appreciate it. I know this is going to be difficult because she is a Pitbull and she is dog aggressive. I don’t mind traveling in order to get her a great home to live in.

Sort:  

Oh, poor baby:( I hope she'll find her human soon

thanks. amen