Volunteer Movement "Paws in Your Hands"

in #animals6 years ago

Hi friends! At the weekend, I took part in the volunteer movement "The paws in your hands".

June 23, a public community "Lviv FRI" organized the event "Paws in your hands". This event took place in the walls of the first state veterinary clinic and shelter "LKP Lion". The purpose of the event was to unload the work of shelter staff for animals and advertising (to search for owner's animals).

I accidentally stumbled on Facebook on this event and decided to go there. I waited a few days for this event. After all, I really love dogs, but for the time being I can not take her home ..

I love to sleep a long time, so for me it was very difficult to get up early ..I was very tired, but I wanted to visit this event! Therefore, I got up in the morning and gathered quickly. Due to unfavorable weather conditions, public transport was traveling at a larger interval, so I was late (I had to cross the distance from one part of the city to another).I persuaded Kostya to go with me and we finally got to the goal!). When we went to the shelter, practically all the dogs were taken away, only the sick were left and the dog was barking at all.I thought that we would walk with calm dog, but we got Funtik))

drtfghjiklp[;]'.jpeg

At first I thought that he could bite us, but we were mistaken ..Funtik only wanted to walk so loudly barked all visitors. When we took him out of the shelter, he tried with all his might run ..Kostya barely restrained him ..

When he got used to us, he began to listen. He performed the command "Give a paw", "sit down", "lie down" and many others.When he was walking near me, I directed him, and it happened to me!

I made several more photos next to the Funtik, but they were not very good (it always run)

fghbjnmk,l.jpeg

xcrfgvbhjnmk,l.jpeg

The fancier has become a real friend to me! I am waiting for this exit to visit it again!

rftgyhjikolp.jpeg

Pick up animals from shelters, make a pet good and it will surely thank you!

Andie.jpg

Sort:  

Еееей а чого мені не сказала?))) Я би теж пішла 😋😋😋😋

Вас у Львові тоді не було..Але можна туди ходити хоч кожного дня.

А де то є?

ЛКП Лев - вул. Промислова 56 ( перехрестя Миколайчука - Липинського)

it's really joyfull moment when we spent time with pets. they also feel us when we feel happy with them

Отличная инециатива. Надеюсь, она помогла кому-то с жевотных стать чъим-то любимцем.

Congratulations @saneoli! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!