Let me introduce you a member of my family!!!ERIK the great!!!

in #animals6 years ago

alt text

All this time I have written about food, ages and love and I have not written about my great one(since I have no children),my guardian angel, Riko.

ricos7.png
He is a Persian white,gift from a friend of mine.He’s full name is Erikos but I called him nicknames.We know each other a year now after a long thought when my whole life was full of dogs! I started walking in the opposite side of the river ...
be a cat person.
I stumbled on his white beautiful coat ...he was not what I expected but surprised me that he immediately became aware of his need in his sand and not everywhere. I spent 6 months to understand its peculiar character and his unexpected and repeated bites and scratches..he is quite stubborn but if you don't give him any attention he changes style in the moment .. he is a bipolar!!
alt text

We had problems with the time of common silence. the hour that everyone was sleeping, Rico woke up ... and the opposite ... He hates water..i used to bath him when he was young.now I used special shampoos that do not need water!
ricos2.png
He understands when i'm taking photo of him and he makes poses and shut his eyes when i disturbed his peace!!We have a lot of fun and life that harmoniously moves us to the fact that we can communicate with each other in our own language ... The "mom", however, tells it clearly in my own!he call me “mama” when he wants to eat and go out.I have a lot of “gifts” from the outdoors(cockroaches, locusts)so I check him at the exit and at the entrance!!!We live in a sunny town so he loves to sleep under the sun light!
20160909_133134.jpg
alt text

He likes to sleep in a weird positions and that make me taking photos of him all the time!!

rico6.png

one thing is for sure:one can not sleep without the other...

ricos8.png

i hope you liked my baby..waiting for comments!follow us!!

Sort:  

Such a beautiful snow-white baby . Loved your post

im'looking for a total black also!ying and yang!

I love Rico, he is so handsome! :)


I believe that time spent with cats, is always time well spent.

Cats have their own character, we should recognize it and let them take all the time they need.

I once got defended by my cat, she attacked a big dog who tried to attack me. She almost got eaten that day and I will never forget it.

thanks for you comment!yes he's very beautiful and his hair is shining more when I change his food! I wish i could just walk it like a dog ...to see everyone how smarts and cute he is!!