Macrophotography - brown beetle

in #animalsphotography6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon all day .... Hopefully today is still healthy like yesterday yesterday, on this afternoon's opportunity, today I want to share a picture of the beetle rather brown, which I capture with sony a600 camera, below there are some interesting photos.

image


image


*Now this beetle is very difficult to get, because maybe. We do not know where they are, and those beetles often wander behind leaf or petition, it just so happened that I was going to the forest just looking for the post for this afternoon, they were beetled by my buddy in the trees tree.

Thank you all who have visited my blog, hopefully today is better than yesterday yesterday.


by @rambeesbd

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.

What is this? Nice post though