Do you like anime or manga ?

in #anime6 years ago (edited)

When I wrote this article, I hope I will find people with similar interests to me. I love comic books and Japanese anime films since I was in 2nd grade. My childhood is associated with Ghilbi movies. I'm sure my friends who are the same age as me are watching these popular animated films.

image source
I will list 13 famous films of Ghilbi. (Under each name of the film I add illustrations )How many of these 20 films have you seen?

Anime

  1. Spirited Away – 2001

    image source
  2. Howl's Moving Castle – 2004


image source

  1. The Cat Returns – 2002

    image source

  2. F rom Up On Poppy Hill – 2011

    image source

  3. Castle In The Sky

    image source

  4. Grave Of The Fireflies

    image source

  5. My Neighbor Totoro – 1988

    image source

  6. Kiki's Delivery Service – 1989

    image source

  7. Porco Rosso – 1992

    image source

  8. Whisper Of The Heart – 1995

    image source

  9. Princess Mononoke – 1997

    image source

  10. The Borrower Arrietty – 2010

    image source

  11. Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind (1984)

    image source
    I have seen about 20 animated films by Ghilbi Studio, but these are the 13 films that I still remember the content and I feel this is the most impressive films.

  • An animated film not produced by ghilbi that I like is: Sailor Moon:


image source
These are the movies of childhood. Next to the animation I read a lot of Japanese comics. So far I still go to buy Japanese comic books. that is passion

Manga

  1. BLEACH

    image source
  2. Naruto

    image source
  3. Doraemon

    image source
  4. Conan- shinichi

    image source
  5. FAIRY TAIL

    image source
  6. Dragon Ball

    image source
  7. Crayon Shin-chan

    image source
  8. Inuyasha

    image source
    ( Almost all Japanese manga are adapted into anime, so you can easily switch between anime and manga. All the manga mentioned above have animated versions)

Now when I'm 20 year old , I love anime:

I watch a lot of other special animation I like the animated films of love, samurai and cherry blossoms. My favorite samurai animation is:

  • Hakuouki : Shinsengum

Animation on the theme of love

Anime theme cherry blossom

The list is not rated, this is the anime and manga i love.

If you have a lot of questions about the content or category related to this article, please comment under this article. I will explain to you.

Thanks for reading <3

By @a-alice

Sort:  

Great choices of anime. I love Bleach. Hope they gonna animate the new arc. I still believe. And Tokyo Ghoul is another masterpiece and only 1 month to new season. Fairy Tail another season also soon! Fuck. Alot of great titles there. Good job overall great post.

Do you have any new suggestions for a new anime?

Darling in the FranXX is a new good anime. Ofc there is more new season. But this is completly new.

mi manga favorito es Dragon Ball indudablemente que es unos de los mangas mas visto y seguido en mis país por distintas generaciones, sin embargo lo animes también son bastaste buenos

I love Naruto!!

i love Sasuke hahaha

haha yea Sasuke is god. Without uchiha naruto wouldn't be that good

Chúc mừng @a-alice, bạn đã nhận được một upvote 35%. Tôi là con bot của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ bạn. Tôi hi vọng sẽ được thấy nhiều bài viết hay từ bạn.

Chúc bạn vui vẻ, và hẹn gặp lại một ngày gần đây.

You got a 9.47% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @a-alice!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Maid-chan recommends you join the new Akihabara Steem server for anime and manga fans!

https://discord.gg/sRcc4kN

woww!!good suggestion, thanks !

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

My favourite anime is Oreimo and my favourite manga is Nisekoi. I've recently (like a year or two tbh) been uninvolved with anime. Especially the community, which complains about so many things and from what I've seen, attacking other fans of anime, because they like a certain kind of anime.

But with that, I've been growing more into manga. Though I haven't finished much, I am mostly reading them while they are being published. I am mostly a fan of lolicon and that is something I am very passionate about.

lolicon is a popular phenomenon in Japan, it is a frequent topic in the article and criticism. Many bookstores and newspapers are publicly offering lolicon publications. hmmm i like lolicon too

i've loved Naruto i've view 400 episode of Naruto and all episode of Naruto shipuden especially fighting of okage and now it there's boruto

oh it's really long, i only watched 200 episodes, because japan has so many anime and i'm amazing, i can not watch all

Congratulations @a-alice! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I like ジブリ too.

I'm really sad because Ghilbi does not produce films anymore

obviously I like anime and manga, but sometimes I prefer anime than the manga version like in shingeki no kyojin where I explain in my review the ugly draw of the manga, and other times I prefer the manga than the anime like manga of hellsing that was a lot better than his anime (not talking about the ovas, because the ovas was great XD)

I like to watch anime more because I'm lazy. Hahaha again I do not have much money to buy manga. However, immortal works, anime can not express good

Yeah I do. I write about anime too. In fact we have a new steemit community dedicated to anime that was newly formed (link in my profile). We try and support each other the best we can.

I really have to watch Porco Rosso again