The anime is not just the "Chinese cartoon"

in #anime6 years ago (edited)

Also, it's not Chinese, it's Japanese;

I see anime since I am about 12 years old, I really have no idea why I started watching it, at that time I could not differentiate between an anime and a series, for example for me Dragon Ball Z was Dragon Ball Z, Pokemon It was Pokemon, Digimon was Digimon, but no idea what the hell they were, I only know that they were the only reasons why I turned on the TV.

Source

Somehow, I got pages to watch animes later, and it became one of my biggest hobbies, most of them have always been short animes of 12 chapters, the longest ones of 24, but I've always liked the way that the Japanese can express so many feelings in each story, it's what really moves me

OF COURSE, THERE ARE MANY CLICHES!


  1. The protagonist at the beginning is the weakest, but as the series progresses they discover that he is the son of God, I do not know what, and he learns to use his divine powers, becoming the strongest of the series
  2. The protagonist is losing a fight, being semi-dead, remember that he has to protect his friends and gets up in the best Badass style
  3. The protagonist has been beaten to death, until at some point he gets tired of suffering and says "No more" and the beating he gives back is huge  (Kaneki, those who saw Tokyo Ghoul will understand me)

Source

But beyond the clichés, the truth is that there are always animes that move those sentimental fibers as much as possible, those that leaves me with incredible suspense, those with which I can identify a lot, I think the way in which the human being can, through "anime", causes so much impact on people, I find it incredible.

Of my family the only one who can understand this passion and has always shared with me is my cousin / brother Carlos, we have always been excited as children watching anime, and with 21/23 years we continue doing it hahaha, but for my brothers and my Mom we will always be "Children who likes to see Chinese cartoons"

Immature? Who really shares this hobbie will understand, there are many feelings in such simple "chinese cartoons" and the truth is that they always put personal improvement and help our family / colleagues as the main theme, so personally each story has left me many positive things.

 (Fairy Tail)

Source

Thanks for reading, if you liked the post your upvote would help me so much! :)

Who else likes the anime?

Sort:  

Congratulations @rickyds! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @rickyds! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!