Drawing of My Daughter As A Harry Potter Character

in #anime7 years ago

So my oldest daughter drew a picture of her younger sister as a character from Harry Potter for her 10th birthday. They are both big fans of the books and she is going to LOVE it!baba birthday 2 new.jpg
I wonder what the character would be called were she in the story...

Oh and I just found the drawing of the same daughter, by the same sister, from 2016. I think she is supposed to be in the Pokemon world!baba birthday tepig (2).jpg
I am amazed at the artistic improvement in just a year! Though the artist is just disgusted by the old drawing, I love it! I have been trying to get her to open a steemit account to post her drawings instead of giving them away on instagram. Maybe a good response here will convince her!
Anyhow thanks for checkin' it out!

Sort:  

So cute and cool!

Thanks man! She really has a natural ability.

I see something like this and I am complete awe of the talent on display. I've always been able to write fairly well but cannot draw worth a lick and this is just draw dropping to me. I adore Harry Potter and absolutely love anime. Thank you so much for sharing. Perhaps in the next life my fortunes will be reversed and I will be able to put a piece together this spectacular. Upvote + Resteem = complete.

Thanks for that thoughtful comment. I am in the same boat as you. Have a great day! And welcome to steemit!!

Thanks for the warm welcome and please continue to post the great content.

D'aaaaaw, this is freakin' adorable. :D

~Thomas Duder, Author of the Things

Hey thanks man! I love it too.

These are very detailed drawing by someone extremely skilled, i like her art style.

Thanks man! Hope she joins us here on steemit so we can see even more!!!

love your post wow your daughter is so talented she will go far in life with her super talent kind regards Amanda

Thanks Amanda! I appreciate that. I hope she starts with us here on Steemit soon, and shares more of these beauties!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 86.0% @tech-trends upgoat, thanks to @summertooth
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

@summertooth, it's lovely. I do hope she decides to join steemit

As do I. I don't want to force her even though I KNOW she will enjoy it. This is my way of coxing her....

Looking good! go on!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @summertooth to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Don't forget to check out the sponsored writing contest! 125 SBD in prizes!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Just ten?! No way! How did she get to learn digital art so young? She is extremely talented!

Yes she is! The artist daughter is 14 though, the subject is 10. The 14 year old saved her $$ and bought a cintiq drawing tablet about a year and a half ago. Her talent is just natural though, no formal training. I am amazed as I can barely draw a stick figure!!!???!?!?

LOL!!! That is wonderful! Great talent! I see her going far with it. She should look into illustrating. Save that portfolio!

This post has received a 2.31 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @summertooth.


sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 43.96 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @summertooth.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 5500 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

This post has received a 45.28 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @summertooth

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Wow! :O Both are amazing! I hope she can share more of her artworks here. I want to see them! :D I am already a fan! :D

Wow thanks! I hope she joins and shares more. If so I will let EVERYONE know :)

Great! :D I hope she does. I'm looking forward to it! :D

wow que bellos esos artes increíbles soy muy amante a todo lo que tenga que ver con el arte y tus hijas son fenomenales . yo soy diseñadora grafica y soy nueva en esta red pronto estare montando algunos de mis trabajos sigueme @emilyblanco

wow que bellos esos artes increíbles soy muy amante a todo lo que tenga que ver con el arte y tus hijas son fenomenales . yo soy diseñadora gráfica y soy nueva en esta red pronto estaré montando algunos de mis trabajos sígueme @emilyblanco

wow que bellos esos dibujos increíbles.

Soy muy amante a todo lo que tenga que ver con el arte y tus hijas son fenomenales .

Yo soy diseñadora gráfica y soy nueva en esta red pronto estaré montando algunos de mis trabajos sígueme @emilyblanco