Sort:  

Its funny anime :D

Yes, that's for sure! ^^

@tegoshei 😭it's sooo good!!! I literally listen to Haikyuu when I have to work late... it's I don't know how to describe it, it has everything! Can't wait for season 3!!!

I totally get that feeling.. :) We don't get tired of watching it!!! Season 3 was awesome... I watched it a lot of times, too... hahahaha xDD

とびおちゃんのおしり!😍💕💕💕笑

かげやまのおしり好きですか、姉ちゃん?ww笑

クロもいいな...(笑)

OMG sis!!! You know my weak point!! hahahahahaa xDD I died imagining it.. X_X

Hmmm I'm not familiar with that anime.

Last month or Feb I rewatched Magic Knight Rayearth. 😂

If you're into sports, please watch it! ^^

Waaaaahhh~~ #nostalgialevel99999 If I'm not mistaken MKR was aired every Wednesday night sa GMA back then?

Oh kaya pala di ko alam. Haha. Slam Dunk lang alam ko n sports anime. Tsaka ung boxing di ko pinanood. Princess Tutu, abt ballet un pinanood ko showing ata s animax dati? D ko n maalala.

Ung MKR uu bsta maka-GMA ako noon. Hahaha. Dami nila magandang anime n palabas non.

Ahh.. I see... Super hilig ko kasi sa sports anime... Hajime no Ippo yung boxing.. hihihi ^^

Super!!! Sana ibalik ang anime sa GMA ant ABS... missing the childhood days na talaga.. ^^

Korek. 👍