You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4th Hive Anniversary

in #anniversary3 years ago

I am reading this now. Yes. Unfortunately. Here we typically comment within the first day or two of a post. And then…the post stays and collect dust. I always wonder why this is the hive etiquette. I have a theory but I won’t go there.

Sorry for the long intro, but belated congratulations of your 4th hive birthday. I never celebrated mine (hive one) so I can’t tell you how I felt. But to me everyday is a new day at hive and I spend inordinate amounts of time here. I am unsure why. But I do agree with both Phare and you, that’s it’s a lucky coincidence that we met here. This became the only social network I care about and the only people I care about apart from my immediate family.

Thank you for the friendship and your tolerance.