You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s My One Year Anniversary On Steem! Cheers!!

joining steemit was one of the best thing that happens to me. I joined steemit August 2017. Without proper guidance I cross-post from my facebook page to steemit about three post which got flagged, hahaha.....! At that time my reputation move from 25-17. I got annoyed and left the platform for a while. But the hustling spirit and the urge of making stipends from it brought me back.

During my leave period, I joined a discord channel where I got to know the dos and don'ts on steemit. I also joined another group on whatsapp @africaunchained by @destinysaid. This two communities really re-branded my thinking, the reinforcement back to steemit is what you are all seeing now. My journey on steemit was epic.

Sort:  

Welcome man, let's keep the spirit alive.