You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4th Hive Anniversary

in #anniversary3 years ago

I'm so happy how this spontaneous and totally random encounter a bit more than 4 years ago keeps giving until today. In a normal world, everyone would've moved on and forgotten about the past. Hive blessed us with this friendship, and for me personally it's one of the best things that happened to me here.

Absolutely amazed by your development, both personally and "professionally". Thank you for being you!

Sort:  

Aww! To this day I am convinced it was some sort of happy miracle by universe, there is just no other way to put it. Thank you for being my friend and for always encouraging me even when the times seem the darkest. It is one of the best things that has happened to me as well. I will never forget that and looking back, I still remember the magic tucked in that timeline and I can't help but smile and feel so happy.

Thank you for everything! Hugs