You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DualPost Blacklist - Identifying Steem milkers on Hive

in #anti-abuse4 years ago

No I am not, but perhaps the comment wasn't clear.

I mentioned names of accounts I know are on/moving to Hive and only posting for 'fun', and suggested arcange does nothing while things settle.

I know you post your actifit report, and it's going to both chains - another example as to why I think the best action is to do nothing.

Sort:  

Thank you. But I see his post as a call to action and as an act of bullying. Let people do what they want. His behavior as a person with influence and power on Hive is just an example that nothing has changed. Just a different set of people who want to control others. I am so sad and I feel that I wasted three years of my life here. Yes, I have some in my wallet, but if I break it down by cents per hours - it is nothing.
And an example that it was and is impossible to go anywhere on these blockchains unless you are willing to kiss ass of the ones with the big wallet.
I am sick and tired of it and am staying until I fulfilled some promises. After that - I am waiting for a good day to liquidate.
I am beyond disappointed and this particular post just came at a time when I was questioning how to spend my time.
But then again, maybe I just stay and become a Milker - who knows, maybe I start playing like the big boys.

Don't give up @mariannewest. There are good people here on Hive. Together we can stand up these sorts of initiatives. We fought back against Justin Sun and we can do the same here on Hive. The ground has changed... and some witness's just having figured that out yet.

Travelfeed.io as well.