You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DualPost Blacklist - Identifying Steem milkers on Hive

in #anti-abuse4 years ago

What the f**ck.
If you are a social media type person, you know that you post your content to as many sides as possible to reach your audience.
This is another example why Steem sucked and now, Hive is the same story. People with big accounts want to dictate what other people can or cannot do.
Where is the freedom of speech and action?
You want to control people who don't share your opinion and you can do that because you are one of the ones with money = power
Shame on you!!!!!!!
If you don't want to post to Steem - that is your decision.
To threaden to downvote people and shame them because they want to publish to both is being a bully.

Sort:  

I am replying on your comment, @mariannewest, because you're the only one I know here. I haven't seen the blacklist, I am probably included there since I post on both Hive and Steemit. I post on Hive first and then on Steemit. That's what I do every time. I don't even know about what's really going on in these two blockchains and to think that I might be included in the blacklist makes me so disappointed.

I may not have invested as much as the others, but ever since I haven't even gained a profit from posting on either Hive or Steemit. I just submit my posts here all because for a shallow reason that I get a sense of satisfaction when my posts, that I do believe I worked hard for, get noticed and upvoted and it has over $1.00 at least. I don't know if there are other people that think the same way that I do, but that's me, and I don't think it's fair and just to get punished or censored for doing what I am doing, or downvoted just because, only because, I cross-posted on Steemit not because my post is spam or plagiarised.

So I support your views and sentiments, my dear friend, @mariannewest.

Thank you - and that is exactly what I am talking about. There are lots of us who have spend time and energy here and our rewards have been ridiculous. And many of us have been victims of abuse by those with more power.
SO TIRED OF THAT!!!

You know, I'm more a shadow worker than a social media person ;)

And that might be one of the problems we have been facing in the past and possibly in the future. There are those on here who are coming from the blogging life and are utilizing this platform as a way to turn words into bread (or money) and then, there are those who come from the tech side and the investors who each have a different perspective as well.
Thank you for being open to change. Many of us have been hurt with this disaster and are not fully trusting Hive witnesses either. I know that many have one foot out the door if this ends up being the same all over again...
Anyway. Thank you.

and that is Nazi and dictatorial behavior, completely agree with you!