Sort:  

Come on, is "not supporting" people censoring them?
If yes, should I call "censors" all those not supporting me?

Don't act like you are just anyone. Whatever you post has power. and you are using your power to influence people to act.
I live in the US and I see Trump being a racist with his words - and then, people are acting on it in person.
I am not saying that you are a racist. But you need to own up to what you are doing. You have a sphere of influence and I read through the comments on your post and most people feel like I do.
And believe me - I usually don't get involved in spats like this.
But I am so disappointed in you and your actions.
And yes, I am hypersensitive because I am in the middle of a town in riots, and looting, and burning.
And it is because of these kinds of actions.
I am really, really upset and I expected better of you.
I feel that hive and Steem are just a reflection of life - the rich and mostly white males are ruling and to hell with the rest of us.
I promised that I will keep my prompt going to day 1000 - and I will do that.
almost there.almost three years of my life devoted to daily posting. And I probably will let go of it after that.
And it feels that all the talk about freedom and equality is bull.
Yes, you are not shutting down the accounts which is literal censorship - but you are calling those in your realm of influence to follow your example.
As I said. Your actions have power. and the result is censorship or bullying someone to bend to your will.
And now, I am done and am going to work in my garden. So sad that you did this.

blacklisting them because they use steemit is censorship. Set you ego aside and look in your heart of hearts... your blacklisting I would guess is going to hurt mostly those that need the extra income to survive.

There are other people that were behind the creation of steemit that are behaving similarly. I was told a couple of days ago by one of that he is "punishing" (my word) anyone using steemit because he had his steem "stolen". In otherwords he is striking out at those who had nothing to do with taking his steem. If you lost steem as well, then you fall in the same catagory. Why punish others for something they did not do to you? Remember when processing use your heart of hearts so you can get a better view of what you do