You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life

This was poignant... but that little glimmer of light is all it takes... and then when we see it... we all need to take that first step. It's in taking the step that we finally acknowledge the need to value ourselves. In doing so we change things and realise finally that we can and will overcome. And once we do that, then there is no end to the love and support that is available to us from those around us and those above 💗🙏 !PIZZA !ALIVE I found your post in @thealliance's latest Rise and Grind Edition #3

Sort:  

I LOVE how you explained this!!!

I hope you have a wonderful day!!!

Have a beautiful day, Snook 🤗 Maybe I'll see you at PYPT later. My youngest has a dentist appointment so I may get to PYPT a little late... Big loves 💗 !LUV

@snook! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.