Sort:  

Idiot, you can't close an account on the blockchain

image.png

Screenshot of the original post content

No problem. because I have closed this account permanently. this is my last reply.
See you at another time

Loading...

Greedy folks gonna greed.
Smdh.

I'm returning the rewards from this post back to the reward pool as I don't think any post apologising for abusing the blockchain should receive rewards.

Also, @erikah outlines some disturbing truths in her comment on this post and calling her arrogant was unmanly of you, in my humble opinion. It also indicates that you don't truly feel any remorse at all. I'll be watching now.

Delete

Wrong answer.


image.png


You just deleted your comment above, which is why I previously screen captured it and dropped it into my own comment so that everyone could see that you're trash. As if your incessant plagiarism and abuse of the blockchain wasn't enough you resort to the vitriol above.

It's sad you chose this path. Blaming and attacking others won't help you.

Anyway,good luck on Hive! You're gonna need it.

Delete

image.png
Screenshot of the deleted comment content.

My advice, own up what you have been doing for years. Stop calling a mistake, when you knew exactly what you've been doing.

my advice if there are other users who make a mistake, just let him deal with hivewathers.

No worries, they will deal with Hivewatchers no doubt. But keep in mind, this is a community and rewards are not yours till the 7 day period ends.

You stole $13 in April with reposting the same content several times. Consider you paid back your debt to the community, although, knowing your history, I bet there's more.

You had a choice, to be a good community member and contribute to building hive, but you've chosen to milk the reward pool anyway you can. You've brought this on yourself, so blaming us for getting depressed is childish.

Deleted your comment huh? No worries, here it is.

image.png

no problem. I have closed this account permanently. I deleted it so others can't read it.

You say I'm trash? That trash is you. you always rape the prize pool on a large scale. You feel self-righteous and great.

There's no such thing as deleting on the blockchain.

All you are doing by verbally attacking people is proving your unworthiness to be here. You wrote this apology post, then showed no remorse for your actions by attacking others and then deleting your apology which indicates it was never genuine in the first place.

I know you'll start a new account and continue your plagiarising ways as I think that's all you know how to do...When I find that account and obliterate it, I'll feel good knowing it was you.

Dear @aulia1993, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really appreciated.
Thank you!