I'm really shocked

in #appeal4 years ago (edited)

I really can not believe I've been banned that's a fucking joke I've tried to appeal but got blocked so what the fuck should I do I put up some posts about price's just took a bits of writing and put one of these > at the beginning of writing what was not mine I got a warning by cheeter not and removed and I know exactly who reported my account he has been trying to get at me for a long time now I do like posting but this sort of shit really pisses me off ( downvoted by @derangedvisions may 2 2020)

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Tried to appeal what a joke 😂

Hi 🤚🏾 the posts in questions was a honest mistake on steemit when I do price's I write myself then add some writing but any writing I add I always put > in front you can check my posts and see cheeter bot replied to one of the post's and I removed the writing that was not mine straight away I will never use any one else's writing again only my own but as I said it was a honest mistake as I use to always just put > in front of writing that was not mine

Wtf hive.

Yeah it's a joke not a good look for hive so many people looking in 👀 seeing this