Blacklisted on spaminator for no reason!?

in #appeals4 years ago

No idea what/who spaminator is... My account was inactive for couple of weeks and when I came back, I was blacklisted.

I never spammed anyone.

I did share a few links and copy/pasted excerpts from the articles I shared. I got 2 notifications from @hivewatchers one month ago. Fair enough. I didn't know it was "illegal" to quote articles, which is common practice on most social networks (and even in medias). In any case, no spam here either.

Can anyone tell me more about this spaminator thing?

Thanks

Sort:  

Congratulations @cfievet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing HiveBuzz Shop - Offer gifts with your favorite badges
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!