Stay relaxed during the crypto crisis - sit back and enjoy a dip in the pool πŸ˜ŽπŸ’¦ The ...

in #appics β€’ 4 years ago

... whole crypto market has suffered some losses this past week. Bitcoin dropped and most altcoins followed the correction.
But I don’t stress myself over it at all - you know why? Because I know that long-term, no one can stop cryptocurrencies πŸ™πŸΌ
Blockchain technology has started a revolution that the world can’t escape from.
Decentralized, fair and fast payment methods are long overdue. I’m sure that this price dip is just one of many, so instead of stressing over it, sit back and have faith in the longterm growth!
No one can stop us, here we come πŸš€

PS: we are starting our first APPICS challenge today!! Stay tuned to win some APX and more awesome prizes!

955d5d993d42ce3adeebd508df898b49

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: Β 

It feels like I took a dip in the pool with my Leger wallet in my pocket lol

relax and wait it out πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

Exactly 😁 it will rise either way! Just thing longterm

That's the perfekt idea 😊

πŸ˜ŠπŸ™Œ

Congratulations @agent! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 600 replies. Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

uhhh yeah... CHALLANGEπŸ‘ŠπŸΌ looking forward to it✌🏻

Yes 😁 🀫 more infos coming tomorrow!

πŸ™ŒπŸΌ

Your looking good relaxing 😎... What a nice swimming Pool πŸŠβ€β™€οΈ

This was in beautiful Mauritius 🏝

Yes... what a Beautiful Place...

time for a 🍷

Or in my case, tea 🍡

Ohh I miss Mauritius πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ί beautiful shot ✨

Beautiful JosephineπŸ₯°πŸ₯° this post alone is relaxing 🀣😁

Yeap, I agree. Things will be better soon.πŸ‘πŸ˜Š

Better times come. The best qualities of this technology are rising like rocketship. While, like you say, try to touch the water in that great pool.

You are completely right, and that is the exact reason why I don’t stress )) Waiting for the challenge

Good times will come soon. I know

Amen!

You are totally right. Long term is the key. I’m excited for the challenge!

I'll enjoy the warm bed. Eheh cause here in the UK the weather is not calling for a pool dive

Good perspective to have.

Wohoo! Waiting to know more about the APX challenge!!

Great attitude πŸ”₯

nice view