Are you a CRYPTOPRENEUR? πŸ‘©πŸ»β€πŸ’» Get 50% OFF this shirt and ALL other items from ...

in #appics β€’ 4 years ago

... our Merch collection at store.appics.com! πŸ”₯

The β€œcryptopreneur” shirt is one of my favorites from the collection because it stands for a new mindset, a new way of life.
Being able to work from wherever you are and bei your own boss thanks to cryptocurrency and blockchain - that’s the freedom and decentralization movement we stand for! πŸ’ͺ

➑️ Shop the whole APPICS merchandise collection for 50% OFF with the code β€œblackfriday” at store.appics.com! ⬅️
Only until tomorrow ⏰

97c8ad4eabae7312e76808b5516b39b0

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: Β 

Amazing πŸ˜‰ looks great πŸ‘

Love the shirt!! 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks 😁

Yup, I'm a Cryptopreneur and I ordered Cryptopreneur T-shirt. I also ordered Real Eyes Decentralize T-shirt. I may be the First one in Midwest with APPICS MERCH.

Nice! πŸ™Œ can’t wait to see it on you!

I am. But I a broke one. Lol so it won't be yet that I will get me some merch. But I will... hopefully sooner than later eheh

I’m sure you will! πŸ™Œ

Haha pretty πŸ‘πŸΎ

Favorite one😌❀

This shirt fits you well!

Would love to ger that T-shirt, but a black one.

We have other designs in black too ♣️

I’ve ordered one of those T-shirts too... I can’t wait to show the world the future with APPICS πŸš€ πŸš€

Beautiful as usual but on πŸ”₯ with Appics merch πŸŽ‰πŸ‘

I like this one!πŸ™ŒπŸ˜

Thank you 😊😘

Nice shirt, i Luv it!! 😍

Thanks!! 😊

The best outfit 😍

😁 thank you!

that's a must for all the CRYPTOPRENEUR specially steemians 😊

Exactly πŸ™Œ

With a shirt like that, I don't know who wouldn't.