Appics

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-08-20-08-22-34.png
It's so great getting to learn new things in our every day life not just learning but also putting all we've learnt into practice, of course earning good money is one thing that puts smile on everyone faces despite your distress or pains you feeling. Getting into Steemit was one thing of joy at first I couldn't get myself going smoothly on the block chain you can imagine so much time into the platform when I've got music to make and promote so the world can get to hear my deliveries until I suddenly fell in love with the block chain Steemit and believe me it has been the greatest experience so far.
And I'm so pleased to explore once again into a good part of the block chain and this time it's something bigger and quite pleasing and believe me when I say it's more of our everyday life where you can share great photos of yourself and earn from just posting those photos and am so pleased to introduce to y'all APPICS.
I couldn't hesitate to get my first post on it no doubt APPICS is so much important to me once again I can share all my photos and at same time earn I bet it will be a great experience all the way. It do not just end there APPICS is so great that your posts can be linked to your Steemit Blog isn't that amazing? Of course it is, when i heard it has been launched i couldn't hide my happiness i've been so following up APPICS every move for a while now and now it has been launched i bet you it's time to explore this great APPICS.
APPICS to me is a better version of INSTAGRAM not just earning but also getting to meet other great steemians that get's you that feeling you've found friendship and love with great abassadors from Nigeria to help you feel at home. If i could get to be an abassador to APPICS in Nigeria? I wouldn't wait to explore greater ideas after all two good heads are better than one, and i'm so making APPICS part of my everyday life.
Screenshot_2018-08-20-08-27-03.png
I have less to say about APPICS but I'm urging all steemians APPICS is of course something you wouldn't bear not partaking in the colourful world of earning from just posting a pics or maybe I should say Instagram couldn't be better than APPICS.
Steemit just keep making me loving block chains and Crypto Currencies all the way, so what y'all waiting for please let's all give APPICS a better experience and share in the colourful world of fun..

Sort:  

How do i join. Appics

Download the APPICS app from google play store and sign in

Sweet Application. I cant wait of @appics official launch. Thanks for sharing

Well detailed.. I have signed up already