Sort: Β 

Amazing as always πŸ”₯

I think you have to read this twelve chapter book I wrote called β€œThey Didn’t See It Beneath Them” I will introduce it later on my profile. I got illustrations for it and eveything, it is about two fishermen who discover great creatures swimming beneath them that were supposed to be extinct. You would love it. I should have included you in there as one of the military scuba divers who investigates an underwater scene but you might have gotten eaten lol

Oh thanks. I will buy that book πŸ“–

You're very kind capt.shlee. I will start this week to post about the book on Appics. Be on the look out for the posts! I might even do a bit of visual audio reading. I'm getting ideas now....

Very exiting

사진듀이 λ„ˆλ¬΄ μ’‹μŠ΅λ‹ˆλ‹€ λˆˆν˜Έκ°•ν•˜κ³ κ°‘λ‹ˆλ‹€^^

κ°μ‚¬ν•©λ‹ˆλ‹€ πŸ™πŸΌ

Nice photographs

Awe, thats awesome!!

So beautiful 😍