relive: an app that maps your run into a video. so a sweatcoin user who I speak ...

in #appics5 years ago

... to regularly recently told and showcased this app. it’s laggy and sometimes slow however this feature where it re runs your walk, bike ride or run is very very cool I went on a walk around town today and this video shows you where I started and where I finished what I love most is the 3D effect especially that you can see a lot of my City in the video is very cool and hopefully if I keep going on long walks I will keep using this app

videos/5616f4f132ac5d615c7ee8675a194ae8-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I do not run but am interested in seeing my activity. What if you run up and down or on the spot? Is it for android available too? Good to see your posts again. I wish you a great day. @mr72bussi you should see this 👍💕

I would love to show where I drive the bus, but I also don't move that much around at home.

So, has Chris the Batman done this app, I wonder...?
Good morning from Finland

Posted using Partiko Android

The app looks cool to use! Definitely gonna give it a try..