I’m sure that when you are watching a show or a performance you have no idea of how ...

in #appics4 years ago

... the performers are feeling , we are able to put on a great show with beautiful emotions , lines , pictures and hard and difficult tricks for that few minutes ,but deep inside most times we are strangling with personal problems, sickness, injuries and some times even with a broken heart , I don’t think that the circus artist are recognized as they should ,we put our safety and life in the line and still not even close to have the recognition that a singer or a actor has, so next time you go see a show or you watch @agt stop and think about this post .
A big thanks to @heidiklum because I was thinking on giving up with this act and she boosted my confidence with the golden buzzer .
I’m wishing you all a great and blessed day .

74b1684349f9a2d54c29c27c3c30e302

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

What a beautiful photo of such a talented couple! You are so right my friend, You all deserve much more recognition, and hopefully by posting here on Appics people will know how much talent etc goes into performing. Congratulations once again on getting the Golden Buzzer, Heidi is my favorite on the show!!