here is the poster of one of my favorite shows I ever did , the illusionists is the ...

in #appics4 years ago

... best seller magic show of all times and I was so happy to be part of this incredible show , even tho I’m not a magician or illusionis they like to have the dangerous jaw drop act in the show and for this show I was named the WEAPONS MASTER .

74e1399ddde51ec21401a15c54168210

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Looks epic. And btw, the sign behind y'all looks like the Appilogo. You already knew it back then 😎🤘🏼

Haha you are right!! 😄

Haha that’s cool. Epic people on the appics sign 😎

It was meant to be

It was 2018 I guess it was destiny

Congratulations @deadlygames! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

That is so cool, Wow "The Weapons Master" So fitting, I love it!! Your Videos are Fantastic but I would so love to see you perform in person some day!

Really cool teaser 👏

Come to think that now this show is owned by Cirque Du Soleil