hey guys! sadly, I wont be active here for a year due to my master’s program starting ...

in #appics5 years ago

... soon. It is a rigorous one and a dream come true for me. I got a scholarship to study my petroleum engineering and project development. I promised myself to do without social media for that duration. Pray for me guys, We are twenty in the class and I want to be the best out of the best because getting the scholarship means you are the best. stay positive guys. much love ❤️

5231a1e33bd3df0a6d5b37d2919e39ad

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Good luck! Appics and Steem will be here when you're done. Hopefully we'll have mooned by then.

Good luck...go kick their ass!

Good luck💪

All the best to you! See you soon...

Congratulations @dimples! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I'd be here waiting for you dear! Success.