Dear friends and #Appics community, I want to introduce you to my sister (center ...

in #appics4 years ago

... in the pic) @angiec who finally entered the APPICS space! @evecab and I have been teaching her how to use the app and all the information she needs.

Please, help me keep having her motivated, go visit her profile and show her some love 💚😬👌🏾

In the mean time, I will keep bringing more and more friends and family to our great community!

3ab3d6682b3fafc7175c18f4ae1e819f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hey @angiec welcome to the fun of Appics and steem. Greets from

beery Belgium

Let's welcome here with an open heart!!

She will enjoy 😌

Awesome bro, We need more people like you to help reach more people. Keep it up man.

..ya, thank you!..well done, sister!..enjoy..

Thats awesome! A big welcome to her to our awesome Appics Family! I will have to figure out how to see her blog from here!? I think I will just go to Steemit first I can type in her name there!! Have a great weekend guys!!