I met my crypto trading professor back in 2017, since then I have been learning a ...

in #appics4 years ago

... lot from him and now we are friends! It is a pleassure for me to bring him to this awesome #appics community. Now is the student creating value to the teacher 😅

Meet @alexanderadnanj (2nd left to right)... help me keep him motivated, check his profile, I am sure he will bring a lot of GOOD content under Crypto category!

Cheers professor! 🍻

2ed461fc48b8a666a52f4d5496a1433f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Thats awesome, way to onboard more people to Appics, I will watchvfor him in crypto!

Nice! I just wrote him a few welcome words

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @el-cr! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 comments. Your next target is to reach 2500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Tiempooos 🤩👏🏼

wonderful time with everyone nice click have a great weekend 😀

you too girly girl!