New Project: Learning about Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning. I am trying ...

in #appics4 years ago

... to fundamentally understand the way it works, how to program neural networks and how it will affect our future.

5f3d5fcee5f547c3ec45840489a8d071

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hey @fabianklauder, in return to a support I've experienced from you, I have upvoted this post with my voting power, individually calculated for your account.

Just do a tutorial and run some on your own gpu.

Oh this one is good! Hope you'll learn a lot from this and apply it in the future.

wao man, that's very interesting for sure.

Very interesting and futuristic stuff my friend!

80% voted. 👍🏻

I’m afraid to go down that rabbit hole.. LOL. Enjoy the read and have a great week. 🥃

Very nice! Enjoy playing with pandas!

geil😍🙏