I love my dogs 🐕 ❤️ they are so much fun and it’s super interesting to watch what ...

in #appics4 years ago

... they are up to next!! this time Lola found something and Snoop wanted to help her dig but they didn’t have any luck 😄

videos/3863b969e424536b188268741b05ff42-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I love dog too 😬 they are more then an animals, they are a friends. they are the first to greet you when you come home, they would always like to go around with you, they would always play together etc.

They are the most loyal and thankful friend you will ever get! 👍🏼😊

On my profile there are my dog 😍 if you want take a look

Absolutely man 😬

and you know what? your dogs love you too 😍😎😁

I hope they do 😊❤️

I missed you friend

Yeah the new year has kept me busy but I will try to post more 😊

I hope so 👊

it looks like they really clever. Thankyou for sharring🤗

They are!! 😊 when snoop was younger he taught himself how to open all kind of doors 😄

Interesting😊. What they actually looks for🤔?

I think there’s a mouse or a rabbit somewhere 😄

Wonderful to see this helping out each other so adorable :)

Yes!! Also Lola is the youngest, being only a few months old. So cute to see her exploring the world

I really love dogs🐶❤️ Are all 3 yours?

Yes!! 😊 I feel like a part of the dog pack myself when I walk with them 😄

Haha i believe that😁 the time is really relaxing. I really miss my dog in our new home

They are adorable 💓 You have to be very lucky to own them all.

I feel very lucky to know them 🙌🏼😊

You are the best bro 😍

snoob is by far the best name for a dog😂🙌🏼love it💯

😂hahaha sorry...snoop not snoob🤭

Hahah I agree 🙌🏼😊

Ohhh I'm so jealous ehehe I want to get me some canine friends as well. They are so cute ❤

I am sure you will get one soon and you’ll be a great friend to him/her😊👍🏼

Yeahhhhhhhh I will be the best. ❤because this animals are just spectacular and they deserve it all

..ya, das sind wohl die weltberühmten trüffelhunde...hoffe, ihr habt Glück gehabt.. und ya, drei Hunde is Arbeit und Verantwortung..Hunde sind auch nur Menschen...enjoy..

Hahah ja schön wärs! Sehe ich ganz genauso! Können viel über unser eigenes sozial verhalten von Hunden lernen

Wow, u got 3 dogs? 😁

Yes I am very lucky 😊

Searching your drugs which you hided in your last crazy party 🤪 haha just kidding, love those little snitches 🐶🖤

Hahah maybe I forgot that I did that after the Crazy party and now they are trying to tell me 😄

Maybe the are looking for some truffles 😅?

Haha well if they were they weren’t really good at finding it or maybe they ate it all 😄

A mans best friend 🐾

I hope you love my hairs more !!!!

Lovely pets you have so nice to see them something great to learn from them 😊

Cool video to watch they both are super amazing incredible 😀 loved it

I love dogs as well as cats and I love your video so much.😍

Oh that's so cool my little dog barely gets off the leash