APX POWERED UP 10K APX TO OVER 34K - PROMOTING APPICS - 20200301

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

APX POWERED UP 10K APX TO OVER 34K - PROMOTING APPICS

Today, I am Promoting APPICS by Powering UP 10,000 APX.

Today, my APX tokens RISE to 34,611 APX.

Check out APPICS, which is a Great APP.

I'm buying APX and Powering UP, UP, UP!

Let's get APX to the MOON.

APX POWERED UP 10K APX TO OVER 34K - PROMOTING APPICS

Image taken / created by me . . . . .

by @goldkey

7949c6b2d6df275b9e595fc854d43cd8

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

RIGHT WAY. Count on my support.

Thanks. I'm looking to promote APPICS and support ALL, including you too with this powerup. You are posting great information on voting and support for each other. Great work

That is awesome, keep doing a great job!☺️🙌

Thanks for the compliment and additional encouragement.

Woot Woot!! That is awesome, you are on fire my friend! Im hoping to buy Apx Soon to power up as well, I really believe in the platform, just wish I had money to Buy Buy Buy!

Woot Woot is right. I was really excited about this powerup and glad to get so much support. Thanks

You are very welcome! Go Apx!

Thats legit, I keep upping my stake too and upping my goal as I get to the next level. But I live quietly and mind my own business. I look for art not just selfies.... Lets rock it right.. Be well

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @krazypoet, it's great to hear from you and others who are also powering up. Cheers

Indeed. Thanks bro. It should be an interesting journey ...

You are very welcome!!

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment