Good night Appics Fam... Tomorrow we will have a very busy day ... Big love and hugs ...

in #appics4 years ago

... from Harmony, Marcello, Symphony and Papa aka Verbal-D. Check out his post as well ... I hope you will enjoy his little sneak peak video of Symphony’s new song ❤️

f9658a75ccd478428edc306013e82521

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Awwwww 🥰🥰! They are so adorable p

Thank you my friend celestin25, they are such a blessing :)

Cute kids and adorable too..

Thank you so much for your lovely words :-)

Good Night and I will upvote all your comments 🌹😉

Family Love 💕 Is What We All Need 😊

Thank you so much sweetie, appreciate you saying so :)Family first always !

Oh they are absolutely beautiful 🥰🥰

Thank you my friend, they remind us daily how blessed we truly are 💕 Love your family posts and as you know your kids are sooo adorable !

Awe such a beautiful photo of big sister love for Marcello, so cute! Sweet dreams my friend, I cecked out his post early and loved it, totally melted my heart, can't wait to hear more, Good Night!

Thank you very much Karen, you are very kind, I can't wait to show you more pics and videos ....I just need more time lol....

Awesome, im looking forward to it, and thats very understandable, lol!

Nice 🙂

Thank you so much for sharing this nice comment with us here !

Such cutie pies 😍 Sibling love ..nothing compares to it...💛💛💛🤗