“Don’t be fooled by the rocks that I got, I’m still, I’m still Harmony from the block. ...

in #appics4 years ago

... Used to have a little APX, now I have a lot. No matter where I go, I know where I came from.”

I know I am a bit late, but I saw the Super Bowl and the halftime show with Jennifer Lopez. Congrats to the Kansas City Chiefs on their win, we would have liked for the San Francisco 49ners to have won but that’s okay. There is always next time. This is one of my favorite pictures of Harmony, it reminds of the song “Jenny From The Block” and I hope I look as good as Jennifer Lopez when I get to her age.

1afbeee4e9e6e71f50fdf151cb6a324e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Haha 😆 very Clever 🤓 I loved it 😍

Thank you :) glad you loved it

Such a beauty 🤩

Thank you sweetheart :)

Haha, I love it! Thats a winning smile my friend, Better Then JLo Any Day!! Just be yourself and be Beautiful Inside And Out!!! Have a great day my friend, you are Blessed!

Thanks for your love dear, you are always so sweet. True words to be yourself always. And we can definitely do that on Appics! Have a wonderful day too

Awe thanks, you are very welcome!

Always lovely girl, have a wonderful day😍

Thank you always for your wonderful energy capt. shlee :) Symphony says hiiiii

Such a cutie!

Thank you progressivechef! :)

🤗🤗☺️😍

Thank you sounddam!

A reflection of beauty and innocence. Awesome smile!

Poetic comment, thank you a lot :)

Very very amazing girl!

Thank you beauty :)

Absolutely loved this 😍😊 Soo creative ❤👌 our little superstar 😍

Haha thanks for that, she is definitely an Appics star everywhere she goes