Hey Everyone! It’s me Symphony. So I am kind of new at this. I really hope I got ...

in #appics4 years ago

... the hang of this photoshooting opp. I want to be just like my big sister Harmony. I call this pose my “Stay Focused” look, I was a bit inspired by the comedy movie “Zoolander’s” Blue Steel pose with Ben Stiller. That movie is hilarious you have to see it. Anyway, just like all of you, I have big hopes and dreams too, and I will make them into a reality now that I am part of the Appics Family. Let’s rise to the top together!

34c1c395cd4c78738375e6d150fa87bd

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Oh my lord I need to have a baby like this:)! 🤩🤩✨👌🏿

awwwwww you are sooooo cute😩😩😩😩😩😩 big love back ☺️thank you

Happy Tuesday Appics Fam💖💖💖 my little Symphony is ready to join the Appics Community💋

So sweet and cute baby... Love you😘😘😘

Thank you for the love, she is growing too fast, happy Thursday!

Looking lovely

Thank you for your sweet words

oh my god theese cheeks are sooo cute, 😍 and so relaxed!Was für ein goldiges Baby!

Thank you beautiful, she is super relaxed and so peaceful. She is teaching Marcello and Harmony the golden rule of silence and calm happiness haha

So cute and enchanting!💖

Thank you so much dear :)

She is so adorable and so beautiful... I love that pose 😍

Thank you may, she gets her beauty from her grandmother :)

Super 😊

Beautiful baby 🤗

Thank you so much trixie, she brings us all to smile

Haha, so cute and all ready modeling! Shes a natural like her big sister, love this photo and those chubby baby cheeks, so adorbs!!

Thanks so much Karen ... she is learning a lot from Harmony already... yeah #teamchubbycheeks 😉🙃😁

Haha yes indeed im al for #teamchubbycheeks lol!

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment