I have so much stress over the Coronavirus ... waiting to hear whether or not the ...

in #appics4 years ago

... school where I teach will be closing this week. If they stay open I’m scared about working and possibly getting sick, and if they close then I’m worried about money.

a228f536a6e05bd44193fd3ee4f782f5

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Me too girl. I think the school here is closing. They say it's still open for now but Parents and teachers are fighting for people to stay home.

They just closed our schools here for one more week. Did they close yours yet?

Yup till the 6th of April

I would suggest to follow these recommendations.
The purpose of this is to slow down the propagation so that your country has time to take care of people already sick.
There is nothing to be afraid of tho, it's just a matter of helping the world :)
And wash your hands :P