People like Family or some Friends always want to give me Advice. I listen them but ...

in #appics4 years ago

... I don’t get it. They speak always from their point of view.

I give a fck of Advices from People who not able to dream, who don’t have a vision of there life.

I’m right now 26 Years old and have nothing achieved because I’m in the f
cking learning & make mistake phase. Ask me in 20 Years what I have achieved.

I really don’t care anymore who thinks bad or good about me. I’m right now at the most difficult part in my life and that’s break off all contacts that for me useless and bad.

I always went the direction what’s on my mind and I will go it forever even if its mean that I die on the way.

7f093bc5209b88b1c947c81dc63243b4

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

This is a true statement either your listen or trust your own way🙄🤗

That’s the point 😉