ITS ONUR SEZER - INTRODUCEMYSELF | WHO I AM?

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

Bild

WHO I AM?

Short Story:

My Name is Onur Sezer and I was born on 7th September 1993 in Wuerzburg, Germany. Until my I was 9 I lived in Bavaria. 2002 my Family and I moved to Stuttgart. It is the area of Mercedes Benz. I am only 26 years old but have experienced more than most of my age.

Things like moving, youth homes and more I have experienced. But these things have made me who I am today. I am proud of every mistake I have made. Because we don't know which stone, whether it is positive or negative, is responsible for our success.

I have only just begun my journey because I have found my passion, something I enjoy, something that makes me happy and I can also earn money.

FOR APPICS USER:
If you want to know more about my story then go to my profile on Steemit and read my story as a blog.


MY CHILDHOOD IN BAVARIA



Me about 2 years old


I am Onur Sezer and I was born on 7th September 1993 in Wuerzburg, Ger- many. My childhood in Wuerzburg was very familiar as my uncle, aunts, grandparents and cousins also lived in Wuerzburg. We had a family meet- ing every Friday. The whole family met at my grandparents' house. The older cousins sat together in the kit- chen, the little cousins always played pillow fight in my grandparents' bed- room and the adults sat in the living room and talked.

I grew up right in front of the American barracks and when I mean right in front of the barracks, I really mean it. The entrance to the barracks was 20 feet from our apartment. I could literally wave to the soldiers from the living room window. That's probably why I like English and America so much. I was still a child and I think I was 5 years old but the first girl I said "I love you" was an American. I think in 2008 the army was withdrawn and the area for the barracks was given to the city, where a new district has been built.


Source: Google Maps/Earth & Google Picture




MY CHILDHOOD IN THE CITY
OF MERCEDES BENZ (STUTTGART)


Stuttgart Skyline
Source: Google Picture

Today I am who I am because in my whole life people always wanted to decide about me. Their excuses were always "I only want the best for you" or "I only mean well". But I knew then intuitively that they were lying or lying to themselves. It was always all about power for them. To position yourself above another person and if you do that as a parent or educator, you will always defend yourself against that person, just like I did and because I did I become to a person who gives a damn shit about what people in the system say.


Old Picture but my old 4 high-rise Neighbourhood
Source: Google Picture

In 2002 we moved with my family from Bavaria to Baden-Württemberg, another state in Germany. From then on everything started to go wrong. 4 years later my parents divorced, 2 years after that I visited a youth home for 1 year. The move alone was already hard for me as a 9 year old. New town, new people. I had no friends and on Fridays I was alone. I used to have cousins on Fridays but after the move I was on my own. My siblings who were 2 years (brother) and 4 years (sister) old in 2002 could not really do much with their older brother. Thus I began to come on the so-called crooked course. I started to run away from home in puberty and to skip school.


BACK IN BAVARIA


My old Youth Center & old room
Source: Google Earth

In 2008 I pulled the rip cord myself before the youth welfare office did it itself. I talked to the head of the youth welfare office and made a deal with him. I stop running away and for that I return to Bavaria to my hometown to a youth home. I made this deal so that I could see my family there. But as the youth welfare office in whichever country is deceitful, they put me in a youth home where bars are in front of the window and I was only allowed to go out for a maximum of 45 minutes a day, which I had to work for. The worst thing was that I was not allowed to leave the district and the irony is that my family lived outside the district. In other words I was ripped off. So much for trusting the system.


THE LIFE AFTER THE YOUTH CENTERS

Source: Google Pictures

Yeah, as the headline says, youth centers. In the youth center in Bavaria I made my degree. Before I ran away from home and skipped school, I went to secondary school. Unfortunately I had to sit 2 times and had to go down one grade. After that the truancy started because I did not care about school anymore. Ironically, I graduated with an excellent grade point average of 1.25. With this average I broke the record of the last school year 2007, which was 1.75, and became the student with the best average of the whole city.

In the summer of 2009 I went to Sinsheim to start my apprenticeship, but broke it off in 2010 because the youth home was no longer for me and I also had the right to decide for myself at the age of 16. Back in Stuttgart I moved in 2010 March with my father, where I still live today. Unfortunately I had to repeat my degree because the Bavarian one was not recognized in Baden-Württemberg. Of course I finished it again very well, I think something with 1.5 average. After 2 years of business school with focus on "Business Administration", I finished it in 2013 with a certificate and a good average.

I used to work at Shell

Since my childhood I dreamed to become a rapper or to be active in the industry somehow. But gave up this dream today about 6 years ago. I simply had too little experience how to reach goals or dreams. After my graduation I worked in various jobs and made my experience as an employee.I often worked at the gas station, at various temporary jobs. In 2018 I even worked at Mercedes Benz for half a year. Since the beginning of 2019 I took a complete break from everything, so that I could become aware of what I actually want from life.


Me November 2016 with 120 KG/264 LBS

In whole years I gained too much weight. In 2016 I decided to lose weight through diet and a little fitness. Well, the fitness didn't work out that well but the nutrition did. I lost about 10 kilos from November 2016 to July 2017. 2017 July I met my mentor who was also my personal trainer. Thanks to him I lost almost 20 kilos/44 LBS, 5 kilos/11 LBS in the first month alone. I trained on his schedule, four times a week. Many people noticed the progress I was making, they even thought I was injecting myself. But everything was natural and hard work. I started with 30 kilos/66 LBS squats and 6 months later I could lift 100 kilos/220 LBS. Unfortunately my trainer closed his gym for health reasons. Thanks to him I still have my old plans and as soon as I can take some time I will get back to my old form. I have decreased in the last 2 years and now weigh about 110 kg/242 LBS but with muscle mass this time.

Body Form Summer 2017



@angelodaflos & Me , April 2017 on Crete in Greek

Through my Mentor & Personaltrainer I got into the cryptoscene and learned a lot about Blockchain. Invested in various crypto network marketing companies, of course, made my loss. But I got to know contacts that are worth more than the money I lost. Rich People but not because of their Money but because of their knowledge. Here on the right you can see me and @angelodaflos because I got to know him personally on Crete. I would even lose twice as much just to know such a person at all. I am very grateful for the contacts, for the experience.


Screenshot Tobias Beck "Public Speaking Academy"

In the network marketing companies I met the topic "personality development" and watched motivation videos from experts and adopted their mindset. This is how I discovered my passion. I can talk and that very much. Now I only have to pack a content into the talking. So I learned more about motivation, goals etc.. One of my role models and mentor in motivation and speaking offers a seminar in Germany for 7000€ to learn how to become a professional public speaker. This is my current goal of course among other things that I am still planning.

FINAL WORDS

Thanks for reading dear community. That was my life so roughly. What is important is the past. Because our past is our present. Many say you shouldn't dwell in the past. But I say you should but you have to be grateful for everything, even the negative things. Yes my parents split up, I was in a youth center etc. but I am the person I am today because of that. If only one thing changed, I wouldn't be the person I am today.

🙏 I AM SO GRATEFUL 🙏




     

     



Sort:  

@itsonursezer,

I see you have learned many things the hard way... by your own decisions, or how life treated you. We are all works in progress, and in the end, as you said, a "present" example of our "pasts". I have enjoyed interacting with you, and thank you for your support at the @steemterminal with the Appics Channel. You are doing good things for that company, and I hope they realize that you are an asset...

@alliedforces curate

!giphy Awesome

Thanks Wes for your words , I appreciate that. I enjoy too our conversations. 😉




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work and join us in The Castle sometime!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 98.99%

Congratulations @itsonursezer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steem itsonursezer! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

@tipu curate

!trdo

Congratulations @wesphilbin, you successfuly trended the post shared by @itsonursezer!
@itsonursezer will receive 0.01418513 TRDO & @wesphilbin will get 0.00945675 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

@untersatz curate

This post has been upvoted by witness @untersatz. You've done a great job!
The @untersatz witness and manual curation is under the guidance of @contrabourdon and @organduo.
Current VP: 97.92%

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @wesphilbin.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Hi Onur. 😃

Hi Wandrnrose 😉

Welcome to steemit @itsonursezer.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to the Steemit community @itsonursezer!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Eight suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and steemconnect,
  3. The master password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit,
    be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. When you open your steemit.com, in the upper right corner of the page there are 3 bars. Click on those, and then on the "welcome", and you will get a lot of reading material that will help you.
  8. Do NOT open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @xcountytravelers and @brittandjosie from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to the Steem Terminal in Discord here:

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Have fun and happy Steeming!

Congratulations @itsonursezer!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following categories:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 8 with 148 upvotes
  • Comments - Ranked 5 with 20 comments
  • Pending payout - Ranked 2 with $ 10,66

Thanks @arcange

You're welcome @itsonursezer

I wish you all the best for the coming 2020! Have a Happy New Year ✨🥂✨

Thanks buddy I wish that for you too 😉

Welcome and thank you for your support Onur!! 🙏🏼🙌🏼🎊

Congratulations @itsonursezer, your post successfully recieved 0.01418513 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@wesphilbin earned : 0.00945675 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Welcome to Steem! You have taken the first step in achieving many goals here at the crossroads of cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and social media. Consistent engagement is needed to progress and grow your following and influence. I am currently working on a weekly post to curate new users and providing them an introduction to the ecosystem. I have selected your post as one I will feature in an upcoming post! In addition, I have published a post that provides great references to assist you in your journey. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions or feedback!