Hello world I never made this post in the begging so here we are. My name is Justin ...

in #appics4 years ago

... but in the entertainment business I go by JBooGZ. My biggest passion in life is creating music, and I’ve been making music since I was 16. I come from a well known family in the industry and hope one day to live up to the name of my family while still creating one for myself. I also enjoy creating content such as videos or pictures to share with you guys here. I’m very pleased so far with this app, the community on here seems to be a very uplifting place to be apart of. I’d like to thank everyone so far who has been interacting with me on here. I’ll be on here frequently so don’t be afraid to say hi 🤟🏽🖤

772d0171fbc3f42c4f01ffdddcd5bd83

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @jboogzofficial! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.
You distributed more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steem jboogzofficial! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Justin! Impressive motivation

Thank you 🙏🏽

I play piano too hehe.

That’s awesome 😎

Excited to listen to some of your music in the future. Don’t feel pressured by the name of your family. Do your thing and follow your passion. I’m sure your family will be proud of you no matter what. Thanks for being on board. Can’t wait to go public and spread the movement everywhere 😉

Thank you for your words this is only the beginning 🖤

Nice intro! Happy to have you on APPICS and definitely looking forward to hear your music 🙌🏼😊

Thanks man 🤘🏽

Welcome to our community.

Thank you ✊🏽

Welcome 😊💯

Keep that passion alive

It’s good having you here 💪🏾

Congratulations @jboogzofficial!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following categories:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 5 with 223 upvotes
  • Comments - Ranked 5 with 15 comments