Hey guys hope you doing all right? Today I’ve got a negative review, get prepared ...

in #appics4 years ago

... 😂
,,The asian waitress should think wether the job as a waitress is the right think for her, if she treats customers as if they are friends. That is unprofessional and shows that this young lady has a bad sense for empathy’’ I don’t feel attacked in any way since I’m not doing that for the first time and i know how to do my job.
Feels like that guy knows me (I don’t know since it’s his first review ever)
I know my guests and treat them accordingly, with respect or easy going if the situation allows it.
The only thing that makes me angry af is that “people” like that don’t think about the effects of their actions on others as well as damages on reputation (not mine) just to put me down. (Keep trying...) That’s it for today with my short story, what do you guys think about it?
PS: dear Mohamad, peace out ✌️

1140786af08a6fb2db4c3cbcd4dd7b2e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

try not to be bothered. seems he envies the other guests? in general: working in service is difficult and nowadays people rather write a bad review than tell you in person what they did not like in your work - that would take courage ;)