You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I miss you brother. You've been on my mind a lot lately. Keep looking down on us. ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

I have been powering for a very long time, its tough times for me trying to finish my country cabin so I dont need to keep paying rent. Im not going no where lol! but just posting quick stuff now mostly on Appics and Steemhunt till the steem price goes up and playing a lot of Steemmonsters im invested in! Happy New Year!love your recent photo Appics! 💁👍✌💕

Sort:  

Hey Karen so glad to see you aren’t leaving and I love Steem Monsters too, Ive chilled this season but it has taken my mind off lowered steem prices. I love Appics a lot and thank you! Can’t wait to see your cabin! Woohoo

Thanks! I did a post a while ago on the progress so far if you get a chance to check it out in my feed , slowly but surely we will get it done, it would be faster if the price of Steem would go up or people would start buying some of my Steemmonsters cards, lol!🤣👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android